Senior Leadership Council

The Chancellor's Senior Leadership Council members serve as principal advisors to the Chancellor. The council will discuss major campus initiatives and issues and provide an important communication link to the campus units they represent.


  • Fernando Delgado, Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
  • Lisa Erwin, Vice Chancellor for Student Life and Dean of Students
  • Sue Bosell, Interim Vice Chancellor for Finance and Operations
  • Tricia Bunten, Chief Development Officer
  • Amy Hietapelto, Dean Representative from the Council of Deans
  • Josh Berlo, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
  • Lynne Williams, Director of University Marketing and Public Relations
  • Jason Davis, Director of Information Technology Systems and Services
  • Mark Yuran, Associate Vice Chancellor of Human Resources
  • Susana Pelayo-Woodward,¬†Assistant to the Chancellor for Inclusive Excellence
  • Anne Hinderliter, Chair, Faculty Senate
  • Laura Schnell, Chair, Staff Senate
  • Jean Conner, Executive Assistant to the Chancellor